Aspen Helicopters Personnel

Charles McLaughlin
President
cmclaughlin@aspenhelo.com

Rick Throckmorton
VP, Director of Operations
rthrockmorton@aspenhelo.com

Barry Hansen
Chief Pilot
bhansen@aspenhelo.com

Brad Busch
Assistant Director Of Operations
bbusch@aspenhelo.com

Carolyn Richardson
Comptroller
crichardson@aspenhelo.com

Marcos Rico
Director of Maintenance
mrico@aspenhelo.com

Alex Correa
Inventory & Purchasing
acorrea@aspenhelo.com

Evelyn “Evie” Lynn
Director of Safety
elynn@aspenhelo.com