Aspen Helicopters Personnel

Charles McLaughlin
President
cmclaughlin@aspenhelo.com

Rick Throckmorton
VP, Director of Operations
rthrockmorton@aspenhelo.com

Brad Busch
Chief Pilot
bbusch@aspenhelo.com

Evelyn “Evie” Lynn
Assistant Director Of Operations
elynn@aspenhelo.com

Carolyn Richardson
Comptroller
crichardson@aspenhelo.com

Louis Navarro
Director of Maintenance
lnavarro@aspenhelo.com

Alex Correa
Inventory & Purchasing
acorrea@aspenhelo.com

Evelyn “Evie” Lynn
Director of Safety
elynn@aspenhelo.com

Jeff Blais     jblais@aspenhelo.com

Assistant Directory of Safety